Wissenschaftliche Publikationen

Suche nach : in :

2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003  2002  2001  2000  1999  1998  1997 

Die letzen 10 Publikationen.

Optical modelling of the external quantum efficiency of solar cells with luminescent down-shifting layers
R. Rothemund
Solar Energy Materials and Solar Cells 120 , 616 - 621 (2014)

Light trapping in pyramidally textured crystalline silicon solar cells using back-side diffractive gratings
R. Rothemund, T. Umundum, G. Meinhardt, K. Hingerl, T. Fromherz, and W. Jantsch
Prog. Photovolt: Res. Appl. 21 , 747 - 753 (2013)

22.0% Efficient Laser Doped Back Contact Solar Cells
M. Dahlinger, B. Bazer-Bachi, T. Röder, J. R. Köhler, R. Zapf-Gottwick, and J. H. Werner
Presented at: SiliconPV (2013)

Role of catalyst concentration on metal assisted chemical etching of silicon
J. Cichoszewski, M. Reuter, F. Schwerdt, and J. H. Werner
Electrochim. Acta 109 , 333 - 339 (2013)

30% Silver Reduction in Rear Bus Bar Metal Paste
L. Hamann, M Haas, W Wille, J Mattheis, and R. Zapf-Gottwick
Energy Procedia 43 , 72 - 79 (2013)

Replacing Silver by Base Metal Saves 30% Silver Costs on Bus Bars
L. Hamann, M. Haas, J. Mattheis, and R. Zapf-Gottwick
Presented at: The 2nd International Education Forum on Environment and Energy Science (2013)

Physical model for the laser induced forward transfer process
T. Röder and J. R. Köhler
Appl. Phys. Lett. 100 , 071603 - (2012)

Laser Transferred Contacts: Modeling of the Transfer Process
T. Röder and J. R. Köhler
in Proc. of the 38th IEEE Photovoltaic Specialists Conference, Austin, USA ,
edited by: (IEEE, New York, USA, 2012) , xx - (2012)

Laserdotieren von Siliziumsolarzellen (ISBN 9783843903127)
S. Eisele
Verlag Dr. Hut, München, Deutschland (2012)

Optimizing P furnace diffusion layers for laser doping
B. Bazer-Bachi, P. Lill, M. Dahlinger, S. J. Eisele, R. Zapf-Gottwick, J. R. Köhler, and J. H. Werner
Presented at: Proc. 27th European Photovoltaic Solar Energy Conference , edited by: (WIP, Munich, Germany, 2012) (2012)